Lawrenceville Borough is governed by the Borough Council and Mayor. Both Council Members and Mayor are elected to four-year terms; elections are held every two years. The Council meets on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 pm, at Erb Inspections, Inc Conference Room, (exception: if the first Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on the first Tuesday instead); meetings are open to the public.  If necessary, Council meet the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm.

  • Michael Kirwin, Council President
  • Gordon Chilson, Council Vice-President
  • Robert Penzone, Council Member
  • Terry Gleason, Council Member
  • Kathryn Helgemo, Council Member
  • Mansel O’Dell, Council Member
  • Cleo Russell, Council Member
  • Robert Scott, Jr, Mayor
Print Friendly, PDF & Email